• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover the Secrets to Loving Your PC Show and Staying Motivated!

show. I am a teacher by education, and also by personality. I love sharing knowledge with people, and I've always been comfortable in front of people. I know, weird, but I'm someone who doesn't get nervous in front of a group. I get excited...but really not nervous. I love PC, and so it's just a natural thing for me to share with people my love for the product, and what it can do for them and their families. Because I love teaching, I also love preparing a "lesson plan". I tend to do that with my show too. I study all I can about my subject (On one of the booking audios I just heard someone
ChefBeckyD
Gold Member
In the What Do You Love Most About PC thread, I said that what I love most is doing the show. I had someone ask me what I do to motivate myself for the show, and love doing it. I thought that was a great question....and I think there are plenty of other answers besides mine, so I thought to help her out with her question, and maybe to help others too, we could discuss that.

So here goes - here's my answer.