• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Delicious and Easy Strawberry Torte Recipe Using Pampered Chef Tools

You should definitely book some shows and test the recipes. And you can always test them by bringing them to show and letting people try them. That's so helpful.Thanks!
BettieC
Gold Member
Ok, it's in the oven now so I have No idea how it is going to come out....lol. It's my first time using the torte pan as well.

I used
1/2 box of strawberry cake mix
1 egg
2/3 cups of water
1/4 cup of oil
about a 1/2 tsp of almond extract

put it in 1 of the torte pans

I plan on serving it with strawberry coolwhip and sliced strawberries, then dust it with powered sugar.

I think this would make an awesome HWC demo.......providing it comes out ok....lol.

PC products used
torte pan
spritzer
CB bowl
mini whisk
any of our measuring cups & spoons
HWC Scraper when it comes out :D
HWC cake tester when it comes out :D
Any of our spreaders
egg slicer
corer
PS duster
oven mitt or pad, or both....I actually like to use both.
Maybe one of the SA platters to present it.
Cooling rack
either mini server or slice and serve

There's probably more PC items that can be used for this, but these were what first came to mind.

Also, You can use whole box of cake and both torte pans for a larger party

Last edited:
That sounds awesome. Please let me know how it comes out as it would also be cute for Valentine's day.

Yummy!

It would be cute too for VD Leanne!

Also, if you wanted to get really decorative you could even put dollops of extra coolwhip or whipped cream using the EAD

Did you take a picture??

No...lol. I was going to, but my 3 yr old DS was getting impatient for it, so I just cut right into it.