• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Countdown to Conference: Only 17 Days Left!

In summary, the conversation is mainly about the upcoming conference, with participants expressing their excitement and making plans for the event. Some are counting down the days and discussing what to wear, while others mention the schedule and potential meetings with fellow consultants. There is also mention of sharing conference announcements and getting buttons from someone.
heather9892
17 days to go:)

16 days to go :)

15 days to go. I just registered!:)

It's nice to see that someone else is counting down! I can't wait!!

LOL....i am counting too...but since this is my first time I am not really too sure what too expect. I think I am going by myself this time so will be looking for friendly faces.

What usually happens on Friday? I don't have a babysitter for that afternoon and was just going to come in the evening - will I miss much?

Thanks

misty
wish i knew as well, so in the dark
r u not staying at the hotel? nobody else in ur cluster going?

My first time too. We need a chefsuccess get together!! LOL

14 days to go

who has started packing?

i need to go buy a dress :( i hate shopping for clothes

You gals need to start a "Wave 4 Countdown" thread in the Conference area - really confuse us Yanks. :)
And, yes, you SHOULD have a get-together with other CSers. That's one of the things I'm most looking forward to! I'd send you some buttons, but I'm out. You can order some from my Cafe Press shop (link in my siggy), and you'll have them before conference starts. :)

hey heather...nah I don't need the hotel as I only live 40 mins East on the 401..so no point for me really!

Hopefully we bump into each other!

M

misty