• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Newsletter Engagement: Tips for Reaching Customers Effectively

In summary, subscribing to the Pampered Chef newsletter allows you to receive updates on new products, promotions, and cooking tips. You will also have access to exclusive offers and recipes. The newsletter is sent out bi-weekly, with the possibility of additional newsletters during busy seasons or promotions. To unsubscribe, simply click on the "Unsubscribe" link at the bottom of any email or contact customer service. You can also customize the types of content you receive by clicking on the "Update Preferences" link. To submit a recipe for feature in the newsletter, email it to [email protected] with your name and any accompanying photos.
Carlee Spradlin
Hi! I am pretty new to PC and I am still trying to get myself together enough to get info out to my customers. I've seen all the great files you all have made with tons of info, and have an Aug. newsletter I want to get out to my customers. What's the best way to do this? I'm afraid if I just do a file attachment to an email that nobody will open it to actually read it, and I def. can't afford to print and mail them all. What works best?
Thanks so much for the help. :)

Hi Carlee .. my husband is from WV too. I dont know if I can help you with this ... I've been sending them as attachments but no one has ever commented to me about them or anything. I havent found a really nice one to put in the body of the text yet ... but maybe try to find one of those!