• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Facebook Page Likes: Tips from a New Consultant

In summary, to increase the number of likes on your Facebook Page, try:- As your own profile, suggesting your Page to your friends- Posting announcements on your own profile about your Page- liking your Page every time you post
chefjessicah
I'm a new consultant and just set up my FB page. I invited all my friends and family, but only have 11 likes. How do you get more when you've already invited everybody? Am I just being impatient? What else can I do to get this ball rolling? Thanks for all your help! :balloon:

Thanks to those who've liked my page. I really appreciate it. I think I need to get to 25.

There's a couple of PC online trainings to help you. I learned not to keep posting anything that suggested spending money. Helpful tips and recipies are good. Use FB to keep up with your friends and family and show them you care.
My daughter had a good suggestion. Ask questions. As people answer, their friends see your page and hopefully get involved. I'm stuck at 29 "Likes".
https://www.facebook.com/Pampered.Chef.Consultant.Bobby.Mayo

I liked you Bobby. I know how hard it is now to get them! :)

Why do you have to get to 25?????? And I am soooo hoping someone answers your question about how to get more likes.....

The way to get more likes is to:1) As your own profile, suggest your Page to your friends.2) Put an announcement on your own profile that you've launched your Page with a link to your Page. 3) Once you post as your Page, go Like it as yourself. Do this every time you post. 4) Be patient. Sometimes it can take a little while, but you'll get there.