• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Booth Sales with Top Cash and Carry Items | Tips for Beginners

In summary, selling "cash and carry" items at a booth is not allowed by the company. If you want to do this, you need to get permission from a higher up, and you may only be able to do it if you have a regular booth.
pcladyofms
Ok... I am new to the sight so there may be a thread somewhere on here but I havent seen one on cash and carry items. I did a booth last year and it was horrible. I didnt have any cash and carry items and most people there were looking for something to buy. My question is, what are some good cash and carry items to sell at booths?

You can see similar threads below. I personally do not do cash and carry unless it's extra product I have on hand.

I don't sell "cash & carry" items at booths. To me, one of the joys of my Pampered Chef business is not having inventory. I think, for the most part, people understand that when they are dealing with our products they'll need to place an order.

chefjeanine said:
I don't sell "cash & carry" items at booths. To me, one of the joys of my Pampered Chef business is not having inventory. I think, for the most part, people understand that when they are dealing with our products they'll need to place an order.

Ditto.

And when someone asks me to do a booth, and says that I'm required to have cash and carry items - I decline the booth.

I am one of the few that does Cash 'n Carry because I have a regular booth every Saturday. Here is what usually sells at my booth: