• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

3 or More Pampered Chef Vendors at Bazaar

In summary, the holiday bazaar organizer experienced problems this year because a previous organizer was not their director, the previous organizer's host came by to tell them they were going to kill her, and they only made a little money because of the costs of the booth and the lack of entries from the people who donated products for door prizes. They would like to know if their comments will be taken into consideration for next year.
byrd1956
Gold Member
I have been doing this holiday bazaar for around 4 years. Another person was doing it for 5 years and then didn't show one year and they let me take it over. Turns out the one doing the show before is not my director and she lives rather far away from the event. One of my past hosts came by and told me I was gonna "kill her" that she had bought something off the other PC consultant there. At this point I didn't know there was another one there, turns out I think she got the spot had because when I sent my payment in I asked for the same place as last year (they had not included a map of the school so I could pick which one). My spot this year was quite a ways from the previous one and my former host described where the other vendor was (right near all the food) and it sure sounded like the one I had before. I could not walk around to check things out as I was working by myself, but later I heard some women talking about all the other PC consultants....so now I wonder how many were there. I filled out the group's comment form and did mention how I had been doing this event for 4 years and I was under the impression that there was only one of each home based business represented. I ended up making a little on cash and carry, but not really much because of the cost of