• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Should I Bring to My Pampered Chef Shows?

In summary, as a Pampered Chef consultant, you will need to bring some products to your shows to showcase and demonstrate to your guests. The number of products you bring will vary depending on the size and type of show, and it's also a good idea to bring marketing materials, basic cooking tools, and your own table and display setup. To transport your products, a rolling cart or suitcase is recommended for easier maneuvering.
JessicaMosley
Hi!!
I'm a new consultant and just hit my 30 day mark today. I've done 3 shows and was wondering what everyone else takes to the shows??? How much is too much? So far I've only had a little table to work on and with all my stuff it leaves me little to no room to work.
I'm just wondering what everyone else is doing. Thanks :)

One suggestion I heard, that I will be using in the future because I take way too much stuff to shows, is only take the tools that you need for your recipe. (Note: I did say recipe and not recipes!).

Simplify, simplify, simplify!

Remember you will also be taking catalogs, order forms etc. If it looks too cumbersome taking lots of crates and bags that will probably turn off a potential recruit. If people want to see a product you always have your catalog there.

I think if your host wants to see something specific or you want to get bookings for an upcoming month certainly add that special item (cookware).

That's my take on it. Thanks,

Linda

I could swear their is thread identical to this one that JilleySue started the other day, or at least I seen it floating around on the "new posts" you should look it up and see what it says too!:) ;)

Oh thanks. I'm sorry I looked and didn't find one like this. Thanks for the other thread post!!