• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Using My Pampered Chef Products on My Blog...but Not Advertising

In summary, You are allowed to use Pampered Chef products in your cooking videos, as long as you do not mention the products by name and you mention that you are an Independent Consultant.
HealthNut
ok - since the whole thing IS a little confusing surrounding the policies of the internets...i have a quick question - if I have a food blog and use my pampered chef tools on my blog (and yes saying they are pampered chef) but do NOT advertise or link to my website or anything like that. Is this allowed? Am I allowed to say I am an independent consultant? Or do I just treat it like "I own these products and they work GREAT for my low-carb treats..."?

I want to make sure before I start adding anything to my blog. Thanks!!

HealthNut said:
ok - since the whole thing IS a little confusing surrounding the policies of the internets...i have a quick question - if I have a food blog and use my pampered chef tools on my blog (and yes saying they are pampered chef) but do NOT advertise or link to my website or anything like that. Is this allowed? Am I allowed to say I am an independent consultant? Or do I just treat it like "I own these products and they work GREAT for my low-carb treats..."?I want to make sure before I start adding anything to my blog. Thanks!!