• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling to Boost Sales as a New Consultant? Any Tips and Suggestions?

You have given me so much to think about and I will definitely use them. You are so right, there is so much to learn and grow as a consultant.
veden
I've been reading on here about how other people do their shows. My Director is a 2hr away drive, makes it difficult to get there, especially w/ younguns running around my house.

I've been a consultant since Sept. '10. My next show will make it # 6 in total, I think. I'm working on making my show better, but I need ideas on how to get the sales great? I'm interactive w/ my guests, asking them to help w/ the recipe, and talking to them about the product and what product they have if any. My average show is about $300-$400. It's okay, but it's not great. I guess I'll try the KISS at my next show. Any tips, ideas, words choices would be helpful! :)

P.S. I love this website! :)