• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Random Question About Building Your Team

In summary, the bonus for a recruiter's level depends on what she is doing. If she is a consultant, she gets a bonus of $1200 for each person that they recruit. If she is a future director, she gets a bonus of $2500 for each person that she recruits.
jennyj
I am wondering how the commision is for someone above you? IE the women that recruited me what does she make off of each party I have. i am brand new to PC and want to know the benfits of building a team. I don't get much support in info from my "leader". Thanks for your help

Your recruiter's bonus (or override) depends on what level she is at. Is she a consultant, future director, director or higher?

I don't know what a future director is ??

Future director is someone that has at least 2 signed consultants, but has not accepted directorship yet.
BTW... where are you?

Ok thanks she is a future director. I am in Mass

A person does not start getting over rides until they are a future director - This is two people that are active on your team.

I am sorry to hear that you are not getting the support you need. The people on this board are very helpful. Welcome aboard.

How long have you been a consultant and where are you located??

Jenny - Do you know who your Director is? When I first became a Future director I was still learning. I am still always learning actually. Perhaps you could get with your Director to help train both you and your reruiter. In order for your recruiter (if she if a Future Director) to get an over-ride she has to do $1250 in personal sales. This is reduced as you go higher in the company.