• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef Shower Tips: Preparing for My First One in Sept

Thanks!Generic bridal shower order formHi! Becky, I found the form you were looking for. It's at the bottom of this post. Thanks for letting me know.
Ann F
Gold Member
I've got a shower scheduled for late Sept. I've never done a PC shower before. Any hints, tips, suggestions?

Thanks!

You and me both Anne. Funny I was getting ready to make the same post, I have read about showers her, but I've got one coming up and Thursday that has 40+ guests coming!! :eek: The shower is getting so large my Aunt has moved it to her back yard. She said everyone is very excited about blessing the bride to be this way.

But I would love any tips or advice any of you seasoned bridal shower consultants can give.

does anyone have flyers, games, etc that you have used at Bridal Showers. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Jeanette
A future Director as of 9/7/06!

I love trivia and throw out a lot of bride trivia at my shows. It gets a lot of laughs. Matter of fact I have a Bride Shower tomorrow and on Sept 30. :)

If you go to the file section and type in the word bride you will find tons of things. Hope they help. And good luck. May your shows be successful and fun.

Hi! Sometime ago I saw someone posted an order form for bridal show. Something like "For Bride" and the bottom part it said, "For Me". If anyone have this form set-up for October Show, I really appreciate it. I have a show coming soon and I thought this will attract people to place order for themselves too. This will definitely adds up in sales. I did one two years ago and I had a $1,400 show because of this form that make it so easy for the host to separate the items.