• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Packing and Recruiting and Fundrasiers Oh My!!

I also would not feel guilty about leaving two consultants in an area that you are not. The home office does a great job at supporting people and there is always the phone or internet to communicate through.
hunkiemunkie
I need some help, insight, adivice here.

I am a new consultant, still with in my 90 days but I am nearing the end of my 90 days (11/7/10) and have a lot going on. We're moving, most likely from Texas to Georgia, but my husband won't get his orders until two weeks before he graduates, so there is no guarantee. We'll more than likely be moving the week of Thanksgiving, so needless to say it's starting to get pretty busy around here.

Well at my Grand Opening I had two people who were very interested in becoming consultants. They are both planning on signing up in the middle of this month. The main reasons they are signing up is to get the roasting pan, and because they know I need help with two fundraisers I'm having at the end of October. I don't know how motivated they will be afterward.