• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Party Profits: Tips for Hosting a Successful Raffle Event

In summary, as a newbie with Pampered Chef, it's essential to have a good quality chef's knife, cutting board, measuring cups and spoons, mixing bowl set, and non-stick skillet. To learn more about using Pampered Chef products, you can access instructional videos on their website or attend cooking classes and parties. It's recommended to start with simple recipes and versatile products, and consultants can provide personalized recommendations. Most products are dishwasher safe, but it's best to check the specific care instructions. They have a 30-day return policy and consultants can assist with any product issues.
Myjenny
Gold Member
Hello everyone! My name is Jennifer and I am fairly new to PC (just completed my 30 days) and have a host that wants to have party in May for a business boost or public relations for people (offices) that buy her medical supplies. So instead of earning the free and discounted products herself she wants to raffle it off to her guests. She was asking how that would work and to be honest I am really not to sure on what to do. I asked about how many people there would be and she said about 10, so then I told her that she should get as many outside orders from family and friends to boost up the 'pot'. This is actually a friend who is doing this, so I would really like to make this work for her.

I have been reading alot on here and you all have such great advice, so I knew I had to come on here and ask what would you do in this situation.

Thanks for your help!!

You could probably do it like a Mystery Host show. So your friend would not be the host, whoever won would go under the host name!