• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Mac or Pampered Chef-To-Mac Users?

I also like that I can use other programs while P3 is starting up. Boot camp is great for people who are new to Macs, but I use Fusion because it's more user friendly.
redsoxgirl
My laptop died last weekend and we're starting to look at replacement options.

Can anyone tell me about Macs?
People who've switched from PC to Mac - any thoughts?

I've never used a Mac before, so I'm a little "scared" of them. Are they really different than PCs? I know they used to be.