• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Just Getting Around to Introducing Myself...

In summary, the conversation reveals that the person became a Pampered Chef consultant after being a long-time fan of their products and wanting to supplement their income as a piano and voice teacher. They have been a consultant since 2008 and enjoy sharing their passion for cooking and high-quality kitchen products with others. Their experience with Pampered Chef has been fantastic, allowing them to meet new people, learn new cooking techniques, and earn extra income. They also appreciate the support and resources provided by the company. They balance their full-time teaching job with their Pampered Chef business by holding events and parties on weekends or after teaching hours.
pchef2008
Silver Member
Hi! I've been a consultant since 5/31/2008, and I've been lurking for some time on this site. Thought I should introduce myself.

My name is Dee, and I am a full-time piano and voice teacher in Ohio. Business was down a few years ago, and I needed some part time income. I've been a PC nut for years, and my husband encouraged me to try selling the products rather than just using them! Well, my business has provided me enough income to pay payments on our new fifth wheel camper, as well as help fill in gaps in my teaching income.

Love this site and all the helpful tips and news I've been able to get from it!

Dee Fisher

Also owner/operator of Fisher Music Studio

Welcome! :D

welcome! :chef:

Hi Dee! Welcome to officially being a Cheffer! We look forward to seeing more posts from you, as well as learning some of your tips and ideas.

Welcome out of the shadows.

Welcome! What part of Ohio are you from? I'm across the river from Marietta :)

:chef:Welcome

welcome to CS Dee..

Welcome to PC