• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is P3 Worth Installing for Pampered Partner Users?

In summary, the new P3 program has numerous problems that should be resolved before users commits to it. Users who are accustomed to the previous Pampered Partner program may have to get used to the new interface, but overall the program is easy to use and has improved functionality since its release.
ConnieR
I have been using pampered partner and thinking about using the new P3 program. After looking at the posts here, I assume there are numerous problems with it. Should I wait to install this new program? I have been using pampered partner for several years and love it! Thanks for your input.

Connie

I started in June and have only used P3. I have never had a problem with it and I love it. It is very easy to use!

If you're accustomed to PP, then P3 will take a little getting used to. Not all of the reports are there yet, or they're buried within other reports. I installed it near the beginning of the year, so that I'd be able to help my new recruit. And they have improved it a lot since it was first released. You can install it and play with it before you decide to commit. As long as you don't submit anything from P3, you can go back to PP.

I am trying the new program as well. My new consultant had a question about it, called tech support, and she was informed it will be the only program soon. Not sure about it but figured I might as well figure it out so I can help my newbies.

I switched to P3 after doing a show w/my first recruit, she only had P3 and I was like "ok I guess I have to learn how to use it" becuase I placed her orders that day. From then on I switched and I like P3. I havent had any trouble either. ::knock knock::