• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Just Signed on and Am Very Excited!!

Welcome! I'm so glad you found this website. I've been a consultant for 3 months and it is the best decision I've ever made. I've learned so much here and have made so many great connections. You will love it here!Welcome aboard! I'm so excited to be part of this community! It's a great resource for consultants like us.Welcome!!! I'm so glad you have found us! This is a great resource for consultants like us.Welcome to our website! This is a great resource for consultants like us. You will find a wealth of information on here to suppliment what you have gotten from your recruiter, director and PC.
hrinaldi
I just signed on as a PC consultant and am so excited. I have ben browsing this web site for 3 hours now and have gotten some really helpful tips. Anyone else with more suggestions I will greatly appreciate it.

Congrats! I know you are going to be over-whelmed with info here. Just take your time with everything, and ask as many questions you feel needed. Good luck with your business!

Thanks!!! It's nice to see all the suppor here. Well worth the $5.00

I think it has been the best 5 bucks I have spent in a VERY long time. :D

Welcome to our little corner of the web!

Hello,

I am signing up at the end of the month and I'm very excited! Joining this board was a great little investment. I've already learned so much!! I've wanted to do this for years but finally decided to go for it. Congrats on joining PC...I'll be joining you soon!

Welcome aboard! Hey, my son just moved to Dallas. Are you thawed out yet?

Yes...finally! It's a balmy 40 degrees! It's still cloudy and wet and that isn't supposed to change this weekend. I need to see the sunshine!!

Welcome! You'll find a wealth of knowledge on here!:D