• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Just Signed My Oline Agreement

In summary, the conversation is between a group of new and experienced Pampered Chef consultants congratulating and welcoming each other to the company. They share tips, advice, and excitement about their new business ventures. One consultant inquires about what motivated the others to join the company.
Lisa821
I am now an official PC Consultant!!! I am so excited. Cant wait to get my kit. How long does it normally take to arrive? Also I need to get booking now~ any ideas to help me ? I have my training on Sunday so I am sure I will find this info out~ I am just excited . :) :D

I signed my agreement went through online on the 8th and I received my kit the 11th. I too am excited!! I asked people from different "groups." Work, school, friends, family, church, etc. I have a party booked for each different group, my director said that is the way to do it.

Congratulations:) PC is the best! If & when you have questions, of course ask your director, but this is a great place too!

Welcome to both of you!!

Welcome, enjoy your reading here and meeting everyone while your kit is in the mail. So much to take it...try to take a little bit at a time. It is easy to get overloaded. So as my fab Director says to me, BABY STEPS!!!

wow I cant belive that you got your kit in such a short time. That is cool!! I wish you lots of luck too!

Welcome to both of you! Congrats on signing with a TERRIFIC company!:D

I just met with my director today and I'm signing the 22nd to get the new kit. I can't wait to get started! Oh yes and congratulations!

Congrats, welcome and good luck to both of you!