• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Spend My Pampered Chef PC$$ Wisely?

In summary, if you are a new consultant and you have qualified and earned PC$, you can order replacement parts and supplies, but you will need to order them separately. Personal orders are the easiest to do, but you only get one per month. You can also order current month's guest specials on a personal order at the price the guests will pay minus your discount.
nonfatlatte007
Hi All,
I am a new consultant, still in my first 30 days.
I've qualified and earned a bunch of PC$$ (Yippee),
and I wanted to spend them, but I'm not sure what's the best way to do it.
If I want to order supplies, samples, and replacement parts is that 3 separate orders with 3 separate shipping charges?

For example I need to order a new sleeve for my old FC (dropped it on stone floor--so sad), but I also want to order some samples, and supplies.

Please share all you know. I'm a sponge looking to soak up all I can.

Thanks,
Ellen

Yes, unfortunately they are all separate orders. But I don't believe you pay shipping on replacement parts. I have never had to. But supply orders, sample orders, and personal orders are all separate and separate shipping charges. It stinks, I know. And keep in mind, you only get one order per month of each with the $4.00 shipping. If you order a second supply order in the same month, for example, you pay more for shipping on the second one.

And Congratulations!

along the same linesHi, me again...
What is the difference between a personal, supply, and sample order?
If you can order the same item 3 different ways, how do you know which way is best?

Thanks!
Ellen