• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Boost My Customer Base as a New Consultant?

In summary, to find new customers as a new consultant, you can reach out to your personal network, attend local events, and utilize social media. Effective marketing strategies include hosting launch parties, offering promotions, and partnering with other businesses. To turn one-time customers into repeat customers, provide exceptional customer service and offer loyalty programs. To stand out from other Pampered Chef consultants, offer unique experiences and showcase your personality and expertise. Networking is crucial for growing your customer base, through attending events, joining online groups, and collaborating with other consultants.
ElizabethPurvis
Just wanted to introduce myself. I have been a consultant for a while now (just resigned in October), and thought that I might be able to find some good info somewhere online. I found you!! I am so excited that I found this website, becuase I haven't got a clue as to how to get my customer base up. Right now I have one show booked for March, and no other leads...going crazy! Abd my best show was my mom's...she worked her butt off to get me qualified that first month!! I'll probably be asking a TON of questions, so sorry in advance if I get annoying. Thanks for all the support and help!

Elizabeth Purvis

Wecome to a great site, with consultants who will be family to you.

Welcome Elizabeth!

Welcome!
:)

Hi..Welcome & Good Luck with your new Business....

Hello and welcome to the site.

Welcome to the site Elizabeth!

Another welcome - good luck getting started, there is a lot of good information around... ...keep looking and my best advice is pick and choose what works for you!

Oh, yeah, and share what's working for you.