• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have You Met The Newbie From Philly Starting A PC Business?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that specializes in high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. You can purchase their products through a consultant or online, and hosting a Pampered Chef party can earn you free and discounted products. Anyone over 18 can become a consultant, and Pampered Chef offers extensive training and support for success. They have a strong reputation and offer generous commissions and rewards, making it a great opportunity for anyone interested in starting their own business.
bridedream
Hi everyone! My name is Barb, I started with PC at the end of March. I've never done any direct sales before, but I love it. :love: I live in Philadelphia and I work full time in Human Resources. I'm working my PC business part time for now.

I've been lurking on CS for almost 2 months...:blushing: so I feel like I know most of you already. Thanks so much for all your helpful tips!

Hi Barb! Welcome! I started last June, I'm from Northeastern PA and I too work in Human Resources and do PC part time. Its a small world afterall!

Best wishes with your biz!

Hi Barb ~

Congrats on your biz and welcome (officially :D) to CS!

Glad you are loving PC....bet it's nice to have a fun job after a stressful work week!

Welcome, Barb! Glad you decided to come out of lurking-mode, and we look forward to getting to know you!

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm going to conference - Track A - so hopefully, we will get to meet in real life, too.

Welcome! :] I started at the end of February and live in northern PA!

welcome, where are you going to meetings? we have them in montgomeryille the 1st tuesda y of the month. this tuesday.