• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have you heard of the Food Lover's Tiptionary?

In summary, the Food Lover's Tiptionary is a comprehensive guide to cooking and baking tips and techniques, including over 500 tips and tricks for using Pampered Chef products. It can be purchased through a Pampered Chef consultant or on their website and covers a wide range of cooking and baking tips, including troubleshooting common problems. It also includes tips for using other kitchen tools and ingredients, but focuses on Pampered Chef products. It is helpful for both experienced cooks and beginners alike.
DanielleQ
Hi, everyone! I'm new here, but not to PC. I was a consultant in 1999, but got pregnant with my first son (high-risk) and couldn't carry anything around, so there went that. 14 months after my first son was born, son #2 came along and life has been fast-paced ever since!

I love PC, though when I sold before, there wasn't nearly the online support there is now! Pampered Partner was just getting off the ground! I am currently hosting a catalog show in order to earn $40 off my starter kit. My show ends Dec. 12, so I guess I'll be signing my contract then!

I am 30 years old, married to a Police Sergeant, have 2 boys (5 & 6), a bullmastiff, and a very blessed life in Northern/Central California. I am hoping to have 2, maybe 3 shows/week, and earn enough income to never have to dip into our family account again for something I want! I love to bake, scrapbook, and read.

I guess that's me in a nutshell. Does anyone have any other sites or books or anything that they'd recommend I check out before I sign? I'm so anxious to get off to a good start!!!

Danielle Q. in Tracy, CA

Welcome back Danielle! :D I'm glad you found us again!!!:D

Welcome Danielle,