• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get Noticed with Our Stylish Cool and Serve Label | As Seen on MSN TODAY Show

In summary, a Cool and Serve Label is a specially designed label made of a unique material that can keep food and drinks cool and fresh for extended periods of time. To use it, simply place it on the surface of the food or drink item and press it firmly for a tight seal. It can keep items cool for up to 4 hours and is safe to use with all types of food and drinks. However, it is one-time use only and should not be reused for maximum effectiveness.
elizabethby
Has anyone created a Label to put on the front of catalogs stating "As Seen on MSN TODAY show?"

Or even a quarter size sheet to staple on the catalog!! I am not good at creating things...so looking for a creative person!

Beth posted some stickers, which can be found in the Files section. I revised a little. Feel free to make any changes you like, and post the final result.

Attachments

• Cool & Serve Stickers.doc
    341.5 KB · Views: 426
Here are two quarter size labels I made for the cool & serve tray with the "as seen on the today show" they measure about 4.25 x 5.5

Attachments

• cool&servelabel-4.25x5.pdf
    890 KB · Views: 345
  • cool&servelabel-4.25x5b.pdf
    845 KB · Views: 266
Here is a 8.5 x 11 flyer for cool & serve, with the "as seen on the Today show"

Attachments

• cool&serve-flyer-8.5x11.pdf
    1.5 MB · Views: 409

Related to Get Noticed with Our Stylish Cool and Serve Label | As Seen on MSN TODAY Show

What is a Cool and Serve Label?