• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Renew Your PWS Subscription: Solutions for Consultants in a Pinch

In summary, forgetting to renew Pws means not updating or extending the expiration date for your password, which can result in losing access to your account or system. To prevent this, set reminders or use automatic renewal options and proactively renew your password before it expires. There may be a fee for forgetting to renew Pws, and in most cases, you will not be able to access your account without renewing your password. However, some systems may have a grace period or password reset option.
kristanmary
I'm a new consultant and forgot to renew my PWS subscription and don't have the money right now to pay the $66 problem is I have a facebook party going right now and now I don't have a website how do I handle this?

You can ask your upline to set up a show for your host on their web page, then print & hand (or e-mail) you the orders.