• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover Your Cooking Skill Level and Style: Take Our Quiz Now!

In summary, Carolyn is a level 4 cook and WilDI is a level 5-6 cook. They both describe themselves as being "comfortable" in the kitchen. They both enjoy making food for others and cooking for themselves, but they admit that they could always improve. Carolyn's one word to describe her kitchen is "small," while WilDI's is "easy." The two agree that they are not professional chefs, but they are creative cooks.
SillyChef
In your opinion, what level of cook are you? From 1 - 10? Also what is ONE word that would describe you in the kitchen?

Personally, I am probably a level 7 in the kitchen. I am really good at judging stuff, but I am not an expert AT ALL.

One word to describe me in the kitchen is: Experimental!

BTW- this would be a good ice breaker for shows!

Oh man - I'd say I am like a 4? I can folllow a recipe but that's just about all I can do - LOL

One word...WILD

I am with Carolyn-probably about a 4 and that might even be pushing it. I can look at the recipes and they come out ok but half the time I forget an ingredient or 2 but miraculously they still taste good!

My description would probably be: Interesting (sarcastic of course)-LOL:D

Hmmm..... a 5 or a 6, maybe.

And one word..... carryout!
or Delivery!
or frozen
or slut (cheap, fast and easy)

:D :D

chefkristin said:
I am with Carolyn-probably about a 4 and that might even be pushing it. I can look at the recipes and they come out ok but half the time I forget an ingredient or 2 but miraculously they still taste good!

My description would probably be: Interesting (sarcastic of course)-LOL:D

I just LOVE that being the iffy chefs we are we can still be very successful Pampered Chefs!!!
The company makes this job SO easy for us!