• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Pampered Chef Business with These Tips

In summary, if you are a new member of a church and want to get people involved with your business, you should host a show. You should also go through your list of 100 and ask them for referrals.
pamperedsarahm
I'm new to Pampered Chef and I'm really excited about the products that I will be offering. I was wondering how I could start booking shows instead of catalog shows all the time. I really don't know that many people but I would like to host about 3 shows a month to start. I need some help!

I'm a new member of a church and I was wondering how to get people invovled with my business there.

I have my catalogs prepped and ordered my self-inking stamp but not its time to start giving out those catalogs!

Call friends, family, neighbors, people you know pretty well, and tell them you are starting a new business. Ask them if they would help you out by hosting a cooking show in their home.If you haven't already, create your list of 100.All you have to do is ask!

First off Welcome and stay excited, our products are wonderful and your guests will see that throught your excitement. With that said;

To get bookings you need to let people know what you are doing. At church let the ladies know that you are a PC consultant. Ask them if they would be interested in hosting a show, let them know they'd be helping you out. I too go to a small church, so shows can be limited in order to not over party them. Host a show yourself and invite your church ladies, might be easier to get bookings. HTH

Welcome to the boards!

I'm going to be taking a catalog to work today with some March OOF and try to get some shows.

Also how did everyone start there business with a bang?