• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Pampered Chef Business with Expert Booking Tips - Join Now!

In summary, the author is a new consultant who has just restarted their business after a 5-year hiatus. They recommend doing shows and having an open house to get bookings. They also suggest having a Mommy and Me Cooking Class at home.
pchefjenn
Hi Everyone,

I am a new/returning consultant with P/C. I stopped selling 5 yrs. ago due to lack (or should I say NO bookings). I have just rejoined & the 2 people who were originally going to do shows for me backed out. I am now left with a new consultant kit & NO shows - AGAIN!

I LOVE Pampered Chef (I wouldn't have re-joined otherwise), but bookings are my downfall. Last time around I did everything I was supposed to do & even spent a lot of my own money to promote my business, only to go inactive.

Please Help!

PS - I stumbled upon this site & love it. It's great we all share something in common!

When You Do It, It Works!I've just started my 6th year with TPC! I am truly loving it too!

I average about 2 bookings per show. Definately talk about the Host Program a couple of times through out the show, include the Host too!

example: Susie, did you get a chance to take a look at the back inside page yet? You can select any product out the catalog you'd like for your 1/2; FREE; and % Products! Just look at these SPECIAL sets, just for our Hosts! etc...

And when your friends book from your show, and holds their show within 6 months from today, you will also get to take advantage of that month's Host Special, right along with your friend at her show!

Now here are the upcoming Specials, please take a look at which one you'd like to take advantage of! Be sure to let me or Susie know right away!