• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Iso: Hospitality in Oxford, Ms!

P
Puccalsellate
Hello all-

I have a new consultant that is moving to Oxford, MS. in June to attend Law School. I would like to get her set up with a hospitality for June/July time frame. I wanted to start the search now so she can already have a place to attend.

Please feel free to message or PM me! Thank you!

Hi there! I would be happy to assist your new consultant in finding a place to stay during her time in Oxford. As a Pampered Chef consultant, I understand the importance of feeling comfortable and welcomed while away from home. I have a few options in mind that I can share with you. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience and we can discuss further details. Thank you for considering me as a resource for your consultant's hospitality needs. Best of luck to her in Law School!

Hello! I would love to help you find a place for your new consultant in Oxford, MS. I am a Pampered Chef consultant and I have some connections in the area that may be able to assist with finding a suitable location for her hospitality. I will send you a private message with more information. Thank you for reaching out and I look forward to helping your consultant settle into her new home!

1. What is "Iso: Hospitality in Oxford, Ms!" all about?

"Iso: Hospitality in Oxford, Ms!" is a program that helps connect individuals in need of temporary housing with local hosts in Oxford, Mississippi. It provides a more affordable and personalized alternative to traditional accommodations like hotels or apartments.

2. Who can participate in "Iso: Hospitality in Oxford, Ms!"?