• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who Do You Want to Be Voted off Dancing With the Stars?

I have always done basket picks and my consultants love them! I mix it up all the time...packs of recipe cards or invites, PC stickers, small Merrill stuff, yadda, yadda.

Who do you want voted OFF Dancing with the Stars?

• Mel

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Jennie

• Marie

• Helio

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
its_me_susan
LOVE Basket picks!I remember this from when I was a consultant. They stopped, but we recently started doing them again. Each director puts random, unwrapped items in a basket ~ Can be PC related (things from conference, inexpensive Logo items (post-its), license plate thing, etc), or office supply kind of stuff (postcards, cute paper clips, stickers, post it holders, pack of computer stationery, etc). Consultants can earn a basket pick for many reasons which include (but not limited to):

* Bringing a guest
* 1st meeting as consultant
* Bringing a recipe
* presenting at the meeting
* Attending 3 meetings in a row

This was done in addition to PC dollars for top sales, top show, recruiting, promoting, etc. Makes the consultants happy, and is a great use of office supplies you aren't using or you find at a good sale. It's fun for morale too.

I would LOVE to start doing this. I'll have to see if my AD and the other director we meet with would go for it.

I have always done basket picks and my consultants love them! I mix it up all the time...packs of recipe cards or invites, PC stickers, small Merrill stuff, yadda, yadda.

Because I have a small team, I have 2 pick baskets...1 basket for just COMING to the meeting! If they achieve anything else (like bringing a guest, bringing the food, etc, as noted above) they get to pick from my better basket.