• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

When can I place an order as a new Pampered Chef consultant?

In summary, once your application is processed, your Pampered Chef kit will be shipped within 3-5 business days. As a new consultant, you can place orders and host parties as soon as you receive your kit. The main website has a consultant section that can be accessed by logging into your account. Depending on your location, it may take 2-5 additional business days for your kit to arrive. You can start hosting parties and events as soon as you receive your kit and familiarize yourself with the products and materials.
missapplepie
Hi Everyone this is such a great group. I have been a member but I am a brand new Pampered Chef consultant!!!!:) I am so excited!

I have a question and wondered if anyone new the answer?

I got an email from corporate that said my application was received and my kit would be shipping soon. But nothing else?

When can I place an order? and is there a consultant part of the main web site?

Thanks
Kelly

Welcome aboard!!! You have came to the right place!!;)

You should get another email with your consultant # and password.

Once you get your consultant number, go onto consultant corner and order your debit card.

Colleen:)

Welcome! I'm pretty new myself (in SS#3). I love it here!

Welcome to PC, and to this great group:D
Once you get your consultant number & password, it will let you into consultants' corner on the main web page. Lots of info for ya there!
This is a great place to come for new info & to ask questions!

Welcome aboard!! I hope you enjoy the ride as much as I have!:D You'll LOVE it!

Welcome to our virtual cluster!

Welcome to the group.