• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling to Find New Hosts for Pampered Chef? Here are Some Tips!

In summary, Kristi and Frank are both having a hard time finding new hosts for their Pampered Chef parties. Kristi has been doing Customer Care Calls with her past hosts to try and get them to recommit, but has had no luck. Frank has been drumming up business by asking everyone he meets if they would like to host a party or buy something. Kristi and Frank both suggest that hosting a party is the best way to find new hosts. Kristi also suggests contacting local churches and grocery stores to set up a booth.
Boomerjojo
So, I have been selling Pampered Chef now for 7 months and I am having such a hard time finding new hosts. I have been putting flyers and catalogs everywhere. I got everyone that I know to host a show or buy something and I just don't know how to get new people that I don't know. I was suppose to have 2 shows this month and they both cancelled. Any ideas on how to get more hosts? Also, I have been trying to find bizarres to attend but not sure how to find them in the area?

CALL all of the guests from your past shows and do Customer Care Calls with them. There is a great script that you can use on Consultants Corner.