• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef Thank You Cards: Tips for Following Up with Guests

In summary, Jen sends a thank you letter and a recipe with every order, Nancy's sells thank you cards, and if they order something they will let you know.
JWorks
Silver Member
hi all, i'm still pretty new to pampered chef and have not been calling the guest after the show to see how they like there products or have any ?'s. one of my new years resolutions was to atleast send thank you letters or cards (i also do stampin up) to these guest. i was wondering what you guys do beside calls (i'm working on getting over the phone phobia)
i would appreciate any help.:D

FYI Jen, Nancy's probably sells PC thank you cards but I'm not sure. If I order something I will let you know. If we put ours together we could save on shipping. We can discuss it at the meeting next Tuesday.

yes, Nancy's sells thank you postcards. I send one right after each show. Just a quick "thanks for having me in your home, it was fun."

You can also print a thank you letter from PP. I also send one of these for every show after it closes along with the host's receipt and any other paperwork I'm sending. It shows how much she saved as well as what she could have made if she were the consultant--it's awesome!

I have the blank note cards from Merrill. I always do the thank you letter in PP b/c it has good info for unpacking, but always include a personal note on the note cards with it. I send the receipts, thank you letter w/directions, and the notecard in one envelope.

I think JWorks was referring to thanking the guests, not the host.