• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Order Springform Pan Set From US Consultant for Belinda's Cousin in LA

In summary, the Springform Pan Set is a versatile and durable product that can be purchased from a Pampered Chef consultant. The price may vary depending on current promotions and discounts. To place an order, customers can contact their consultant who will also provide information on shipping times. The set is dishwasher safe, but hand washing is recommended for best results. Customers can also return the product within 30 days for a full refund or exchange if they are not satisfied.
Belinda Wood
Gold Member
I am a Consultant from England with a cousin in Los Angeles, CA. and for her birthday I would like to order the Springform pan set (#1541) with a US Consultant who has a Paypal account so that I can send money direct to Consultant in payment for order.
This is a lot easier than me buying in the UK and then shipping internationally to the States (and environmentally friendly!!).
Her birthday is March 19, although it doesn't matter if the goods don't reach there exactly by that date. Could anyone help please? If you have a Paypal account and can help please contact me on email [email protected]
Many thanks,
Belinda Wood
Independent Sales Director
#004704, Hastings, East Sussex, England

I sent you a PM

edit: oops! I see you wanted an email. Just sent it.

Last edited:

What is the price of the Springform Pan Set?

The price of the Springform Pan Set can vary depending on the current promotions and discounts available. Please contact your consultant for the most up-to-date pricing information.

How can I place an order for the Springform Pan Set?