• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie in Need of Help: Tips for Hosting a Successful Pampered Chef Fundraiser

Talk to your director about the fundraiser. They can help you figure out how to structure it and get the most out of it.
Langrco
Gold Member
Hi guys, I am new to a community site and to Pamper Chef. I started in Nov. and qualified the same month but then did not have a party in Dec. and only 1 in January. I do have a couple booked for Feb so far and my step daughter in law wants me to do a fundraiser for her pre school. I don't even know where to begin. What is the best way to do one of these as far as the actual party? Please help. I so want to make a success of my business and know that I can, I just need a jump start in some areas.

thanks,

Connie

About the sight, I sent a message kind of like this yesterday. I typed in the shoutbox before Laurie was nice enough to tell me the correct way. Where do the shoutbox messages go. Also what does SIL mean. I have to learn the computer short hand also I guess.

Welcome Connie!

First of all, call your director. She can answer all of your questions and explain things to you.

The key to fundraisers is to get the organizer excited. Challenge each person to get at least $100 in orders. Do a kickoff cooking show and explain how they can get even more $$ for their group if they each get additional orders from family and friends. - that's a start anyway.

The shoutbox just goes away as messages are added. It's just a way to chat with someone in "real time". SIL is sister in law. There is a thread somewhere with all the abreviations listed (well, most).

HTH (Hope that helps)