1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Urgent Need a WOW recipe!!

1. HeatherB

HeatherB Novice Member

I am a newbie and have an opportunity to really push my business ahead with DHs company pot luck Christmas party. Give me a WOW recipe!!

I was thinking trifle, but which one?

I was also thinking of showing off my beautiful cranberry glazed DCB with Chili-Lime Meatballs??

Then again I have the snow man platter and plates....

I want to make everything but that would just be showing off!!:D

Thank you in advance! Heather

Dec 11, 2009
  2. Jules711

Jules711 Veteran Member Silver Member

The trifle, definitely. I have made the Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup one that I found on here, though something with cherries might go over well this time of year (though I personally don't like cherries). It's a WOW recipe b/c it looks impressive, but was super easy. It's very cool b/c you can remove it from the stand for travel and has a lid. Lots of ooh ahh moments for people who see you set it up.

Dec 11, 2009
  3. HeatherB

HeatherB Novice Member

Definitely going with a trifle. Someone said the Tiramisu Brownie but I cant find that recipe....still looking.

What about making an app or a main dish, too??

Dec 11, 2009
  4. Jules711

It was in the Season's Best Fall/Winter 2008 so if you search in Consultant's Corner, you can see the recipe there. Do you know how to do that? I see you are knew so trying not to assume you know everything :). I haven't made it, but sounds good. I don't typically have coffee in the house.

Dec 11, 2009
  5. Jules711