• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Introducing Jessica: A Consultant and Hospital Employee

In summary, Jessica is a consultant who celebrates her one-year anniversary next week, has been married for 4 years, has a daughter and two pets, and is working for the hospital's billing department. She has been a certified pharmacy technician for 7 years and is currently working on 4 shows.
Jessie Jolly
Well...I guess it is time to say hello and introduce myself! Not sure why I didn't do it before...

My name is Jessica and I have been a consultant since March 6th 2008. I will be celebrating my one year anniversary next week!!! :p

My husband, Ron, and I have been married 4 years. We have a 3 year old daughter...her name is Emily. We also have two pets (which are like our children too!) a beagle named Lily and a hamster named Daisy.

I have worked for 5 years at our local hospital. I am lucky because I only have a 1.5 mile drive to and from work everyday!!! I have been a certified pharmacy technician for 7 years. Last year I decided to change careers...my work schedule was crazy with long shifts, on call, working weekends and holidays...so I am now working for the hospital's billing department. It has been a great change for me!!! Since I do not work "crazy" shifts anymore I am able to concentrate on my PC business more!!!

I am very excited because I have 4 shows this month! I had become inactive last month. So...this month has really been a "bounce back" for me!!

Have a great day!!! ;)

Hi Jessica, nice to 'meet' you. I'll be celebrating my anniversary with PC this Saturday.

My Director has a beagle named Lily, and her other dog is Daisy. How funny is that!

Congrats on the 4 shows in March. Prayers this is just the beginning of a really successful PC business for you.