• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I'm Curious.....do Any of You.....

In summary, a consultant with Pampered Chef, Partylite, and Creative Memories can only DS w/ other companies as they have accepted directorship.
hoosierchef
sell for more than one compay? There are so many out there who don't really compete with Pampered Chef. Are you a consultant with another company? If so who and how do you handle both businesses??

I am also a consultant for Partylite. However, I am slowly getting away from it. I have not had a show since Jan. but I did hold a few catalog shows. I decided that I would stay a consultant right now for my loyal customers but not try very hard to find the new customers. My heart is now into Pampered Chef!!

I do have another home-based business, but nothing like pampered chef...........same principle but different product..........i have and online travel agency and it really runs itself, except for the recruiting......
my site is www.travel-dreamz.com............... i have meetings once a week and work my shows friday and saturday if possible

i also have three kids, but my hubby does my babysitting, so i can get some adult time...................

Bumping up....

I also sell Creative Memories. I do that mostly as a hobby to get my discount. I don't do the Get Togethers (shows) - I just sell to my friends. I crop a few times a month with my upline who is becoming a director this month.

I keep thinking I would like to sell Usbourne Books - just because there isn't a consultant in this area, and I love their books......

I sell Avon.
I don't make anything off of it! Just do it because it gives me a discount and my friends order from me.
I don't even promote it, it is all word by mouth type of thing.