• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Need Some Help. I Am Just Getting Started and I Need to Fill My

In summary, as a Pampered Chef consultant, you can help customers choose the right products for their cooking and baking needs. Hosting a Pampered Chef party offers the opportunity to earn free and discounted products while having a fun cooking experience with friends and family. As a consultant, you can earn income through product sales, hosting parties, and building a team. Pampered Chef also offers resources such as tutorials and cooking demonstrations to learn more about their products. Special promotions and offers are available for new consultants joining the company.
laylaleigh
I need some help. I am just getting started and I need to fill my calendar for September. I can hang a flyer at my gym and take info to my kid's gymnastics studio. Do you think I will get any hits from this? What should I take? Any ideas are much appreciated!! :)

Thanks,
Layla

Also I already have the 8" pan from my kit. I was thinking have having a raffle for all my September hosts.

Go ahead and hang the flyers, but I wouldn't expect much from it. You need to make personal contacts to really get anything out of it. I purchased a logo gym bag a few years back, and got a bunch of shows from my gym just from having that as a "conversation starter". It allows people to ask you if you are a PC consultant, and there's your opening to talk to them about ordering or booking a show. I would try going that route instead of hoping and praying that someone might read your flyer and act on it. The only type of flyer I'd recommend is one with the rip-off tabs with your contact information, so if they do want to contact you, they can take your number/email with them instead of having to try to find something to write it down.