• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Much Time Do You Spend a Day With Your Business?

In summary, Rae spends about two hours a month changing and preparing paperwork for her consulting business, making calls between 7pm and 7:30pm, reading business-related emails, and setting aside time each day for business-related reading. She spends about one and a half hours each morning working on her calendar and sending out host coaching calls, and spends about fifteen to thirty minutes making calls.
~*Heather*~
I am curious as to how much time everyone puts into PC a day and what you do in the time that you do put into it?

I am a fairly new consultant I signed at the end of Jan. and I am trying to put myself and business on a schedule so that I can make it successful and try to get it where I want it.

Thanks,