• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How does the built-in indicator on the carafe work?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and accessories, as well as recipes and cooking tips. To place an order, you can either host a cooking show or order directly through their website. They also offer a limited lifetime warranty on all products and a 30-day return policy. By hosting a show or becoming a consultant, customers can save money on their orders, and there are also monthly specials and promotions available.
ChefDebi
Hello,

I'm new to PC. I've just been doing it for almost 2 months now. I just had my second show and one of my customers was interested in the carafe but she wanted to know how the built in indicator worked on it. Does anyone know so I can get back to her?

Thanks so much! I've gotten alot of helpful info here!

Hmm. Built in indicator. I don't even know what that is!

The thing on the top to mark Decaf? You just twist....kinda hard to explain, but very very very easy to use.

Oh, Okay. I think my customer thought it might have something you could program in to say what it was, or a place to insert a piece of paper to say what it was.

Thanks!

There's a little round window in the top part of the lid, and the part immediately below it has symbols printed on it. Just rotate the top part until the symbol you want shows through the window.

What is Pampered Chef?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that sells high-quality kitchen tools and accessories. We offer a wide range of products for cooking, baking, and entertaining, as well as recipes and cooking tips.

How do I place an order?