• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get Ready for Your Cooking Show with Pampered Chef Essentials - Shop Now!

In summary, Shirley is new to pampered chef and is having her first cooking show next week. She needs the following items: a salt and pepper mill, a large grooved cutting board, a kitchen spritzer, a smooth edge can opener, a handy scraper, a medium or large scoop, a 12 cup muffin pan - stoneware, a bakers roller, easy accent decorater, and a chicken/broccoli puffs recipe. Her host wants her to make this recipe, but her starter kit did not come with the necessary ingredients. Shirley will need to contact her director to borrow the necessary items. If she orders the items tonight, she should receive them within a week.
srmk13
Hi,

I am new to pampered chef. I have my first cooking show next week and in need of the following items: (Maybe some of you have extra's laying around)

salt and pepper mill
large grooved cutting board
kitchen spritzer
smooth edge can opener??
handy scraper
medium or large scoops....really need large one
12 cup muffin pan - stoneware...really need this
Bakers roller
easy accent decorater??

My host wants me to make chicken/broccoli puffs, but my starter kit didn't come with the items I need to make this with.

Thanks in advance,
Shirley

Why don't you borrow from your director?

She has a lot of shows booked for next week and may not be able to help me out with the main items that I need...I just want to play it safe. If I was to put an order in tonight, how soon would I get it?