• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get Bookings with a Camden, NJ PC Consultant - Expert Tips & Tricks

In summary, the conversation suggests various strategies for getting bookings as a PC Consultant. These include reaching out to contacts on a list of 100, challenging oneself to get 100 "no's," and using creative tactics such as offering door prizes and hosting craft fairs. It is also recommended to follow up with potential hosts and to ask for bookings directly, as one consultant was able to secure multiple bookings through this approach. Overall, persistence and patience are key when trying to get bookings.
kwilson
Not quite sure where this should go..Anyway, I am a Consultant that lives in
Camden,NJ...I really don't know where to go to get bookings..This is my 1st yr being a PC Consultant & don't know what to do..Please help!!!:eek:

Go Back to your list of 100.
I think that most of us don't really do 100.
So fill that in more if you can and then go get 100 no's
Call everyone on your list and TELL THEM, you are trying to get 100 no's.
Ask them if they would like to
1- host a show
2-host a catalog show
3-become a consultant
4-Give you a referral of someone that might be interested.
after you do all that, let us know how it goes.
And by the way I challenge my new girls to do it and I only give them 5 days to get 100 no's so time yourself and get booking!!!
GOOD LUCK! :D