• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Create a Memorable Welcome with Our New Home Owner Flyers

In summary, ChefNic suggests handing out a Neighborhood Catalog flyer to people on the street, borrowing one from another neighbor, or creating one herself.
AJPratt
Silver Member
Do you have A New Home Owner or Welcome to the Neighborhood Flyer?

I'd love this too... since I get all these post cards from real estate agents saying,... welcome your new neighbors 'so & so' and it gives their street address and name!

They don't know I'm here! I've thought about just dropping a catalog in their mailbox with a note saying I am a resident of the neighborhood...

Would love a flyer!
Thanks!
OH... just remembered, I got a flyer from here called "Neighborhood Catalog flyer" Someone posted it on here, it has all the specials for the next couple months...and explains our host program... I don't know how to attach things... I just tried let's see if it worked!!??
:confused: :rolleyes:

Attachments

• Neighborhood Catalog flyers.doc
    30.5 KB · Views: 787
oh yeah! it worked...My hubby would be so proud! hehee!

I can't take credit... but I don't remember who posted it!

I've gotten the best ideas from here!

ChefNic...

Don't ever put anything in someone's mail box !! It's a federal offense and depending on whether the mailman "tells" or not...they can fine/arrest you !!!!

Stick to putting it in their door or their newspaper box (they don't like it either, but at least it's not breaking the law !!!)

newspaper box...
I know it's against the law to put it in their regular box...

I was thinking of doing a one-page thing and just mailing it that way.