• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Create a Beautiful Flyer & Reach Your Neighbors!

In summary, the author wanted to make a flyer for Christmas and found a template online. They printed it out and gave it to friends and family.
AZPampered Chef
Silver Member
OK, here's my plan: I want to go door to door in my neighborhood with this flyer......

View attachment neighbors document.doc

Another thing....how can I make this look pretty like a Flyer? I'm not good at that kind of stuff. I have PrintShop and can kinda use that.

PS I've never attached anything here before so I hope this works!
[/COLOR]

It's a good idea, especially if you know your neighbors. I'm not sure I'd do it in my neighborhood...not a very chatty bunch and I don't think it would go over well around here.To make it pretty...go easy! Get some Christmas or wintery paper to print it on. That makes it a little festive and fun. Also, I would give a gift for contacting YOU before the date you give (even if it's to let you know that their order will be ready). Otherwise, are you leaving the catalog and order form on their door and then coming back and knocking? Or are you talking with them first as well? Oh...and "friends OR family". It shouldn't take that long to get the order either if you do submit it on the 24th. You'll most likely have it early the next week so probably could deliver before November! That may really excite people.

Jules711 said:
It's a good idea, especially if you know your neighbors. I'm not sure I'd do it in my neighborhood...not a very chatty bunch and I don't think it would go over well around here.