• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Sales with Newsletter Advertising | Pampered Chef Consultant Tips

In summary, the ad generator is a great way to get started advertising with the Pampered Chef. It is affordable and easy to use. The ads that are generated are approved and look similar to the invites. Printing your own ad is possible and can be very successful.
gidgetmarie
Hi Everyone,
Not sure if I am in the right area but here goes. I am new to the Pampered Chef and am having a little trouble getting started, I have some great ideas from my director to advertise in the school newsletters and local neighborhood paper. However I am not sure what I can put in the ad or if there is any sample ads out there to view. If any one has any sample ads or knows where I can view some I would really appreciate it as well as any other advice...:angel:

Gidget
Independent Consultant
Queen Creek, Arizona

On PC website go to Merrill site. Ad Generator is a program for $2.99 that prepares ads for newspapers for you. They are approved text and photos. I have advertised for several months in my local paper with great success. My last recruit came from the ad.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate the help I will check it out!!

Wow! That' great information about the Ad generator. I'm going to try that. Thanks!

I actually did and love it so easy and very good. Thank you so much for the information.

OK, so am I missing something? I just signed up for the ad generator subscription, but now how do I generate ads??

Never mind. Figured it out. Duh.

What do the ads look like? I didn't see anything on the Merrill site that gave a sample? And then you just submit what they create to your local paper??

lockhartkitchen said: