• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready to join me as a Pampered Chef Consultant?

In summary, becoming a Pampered Chef consultant offers numerous benefits such as the opportunity to earn income through hosting cooking shows, selling kitchen products, and building a team. The initial investment to join as a consultant ranges from $109 to $259 and includes all necessary tools and products. Prior experience or knowledge is not required as comprehensive training and support are provided. This is a flexible opportunity that allows consultants to work on their own schedule. Support is also available through a community of consultants, training, and a mentor.
southernmommie
Hi everyone! I'm new to CS too. I'm married and have 4 kiddos and baby #5 is due at the end of October!! I'm signing up for PC for the adult social aspect of it. Plus I love all the PC products! I've been using PC stuff for 7 years now. I first started as a PC consultant 7 years ago when we were stationed in Japan. But I didn't stay a consultant when we moved back to the states back in 04. But I am so ready to do this again! I'm excited and trying to line up everything so that I am ready when I get my kit. :D

Congratulations and welcome!

Welcome to pampered chef & of course chef success.

1. What are the benefits of becoming a Pampered Chef consultant?

As a Pampered Chef consultant, you have the opportunity to earn income through hosting cooking shows, selling high-quality kitchen products, and building a team. You also have access to exclusive discounts, promotions, and training to help you succeed in your business.

2. How much does it cost to join as a consultant?