• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are there any consultants near Onsted, Michigan for collaboration and support?

In summary, The new consultant is looking for consultants close to their area to share ideas and events with. They are in Onsted Michigan, but are not expected to travel that far. They are looking for a hospitality director closer to them, and have tried calling other consultants, but have not had success.
Rachelhuff
I am a new consultant ...I signed up online and they gave me a director that was in ANOTHER STATE.. Am I expected to attend cluster meetings that are so far away ...What is the average distance everyone travels for their's....I am looking for consultant's close to my area to share ideals, expo's and other things with ....I am in Onsted Michigan ...

You are not expected to travel that far. I don't know why they gave you someone in another state. I would call and tell them. But if it can't be changed then they should give you hospitality (which is a director closer to you who kinda adopts you into their cluster for meetings and such) HTH

Call Home office 1888ourchef and you should be able to get a "hospitality director" in your area. I have a gal who comes to my meetings because her Director is in california. I'm in Idaho. Also you director can call fro you.

Look under the file Consultants up top and look under Michigan. Maybe you can find one here on ChefSuccess!!!

If you went to pamperedchef.com and signed and they gave you a director in another state, that is who was on the top of the list for that area. It doesn't mean that is the only director in that area, but it could be. Ask your director to ask for help in finding a closer meeting and that you would like to come to hers when it is a special thing - like a special speaker or a seasonal kick-off.