• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Anyone in or Near Northern Virginia?

In summary, there are many Pampered Chef consultants in Northern Virginia who host parties and events. You can also host a party at your own home and earn free products and discounts. Our consultants also offer cooking classes and demonstrations in the area. Pampered Chef products can be purchased online and anyone can become a consultant by contacting a local consultant or visiting the website.
JackieZ
I'm a new consultant (for the second time) and was wondering if anyone is in or near NOVA. Unfortunately my director moved a little while before I started and I don't know any other consultants in the area. I used to have a great cluster in Germany and was really hoping to meet some people just to get together with to brainstorm ideas!

I used to live in Fairfax. I can put you in touch with my Director there, who offers wonderful support and training!Email me at [email protected] if you would like her info.

Jackie, I sent you a PM

I am in falls church... let me know if I can help!!!

Hi there! I'm also a consultant in Northern Virginia and would love to connect with you. I know it can feel overwhelming to start over with a new team, but I promise there are plenty of consultants in our area who would be happy to support and brainstorm with you. Have you checked out our local Pampered Chef Facebook group? It's a great place to connect with other consultants in the area and share ideas. Let's definitely get together soon and chat about all things Pampered Chef!

1. What is the closest location to Northern Virginia where I can attend a Pampered Chef party?

There are many Pampered Chef consultants located throughout Northern Virginia who host parties. You can also check our website for upcoming events and parties in your area.