• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Products Should I Stock With?

You could show it off at your shows by doing the "30-minute chicken" show. The chicken is absolutely delicious and people love it! :)
clshirk
I just hosted my own show and have around $70 to work with in free hostess items. I can't decide if I should get the deep covered baker or buy recipe books, and other cheaper Items I don't have. I have soo much already- but I'm not sure that having the baker will make it a hot seller at my shows- although I know people are more willing to buy if they like what they see. Any opinions? I always have people wanting to know what recipe book has certain recipes, etc...

PS- I'm totally new to this- just started end of Februrary, already bought $200 with my PC dollars in April and have my initial kit, and all the stuff I already owned (7 years of collected since I loved PC). So I'm not sure what else is really important to have.

I say get the Covered Baker! It is awesome!!
I also recommend the microfiber towels.

That is a tough decision. Of course, how can one decide what to buy when the entire catalogue would be nice to own? ;)

My pick would be the deep covered baker. You could show it off at your shows by doing the "30-minute chicken" show. The chicken is absolutely delicious and people love it!

Just my 2 cents.........

Good luck making your decision!! :)

MF

SusanBP0129 said:
I say get the Covered Baker! It is awesome!!
I also recommend the microfiber towels.

I know this is silly- but do you wash and use your microfiber towels at your party? I have one, and I set it out this last time just to look at, but I'm thinking I should really wash it and get some with the april specials. Just curious. I guess it's silly not to wash them. I'm afraid they'll not feel so soft after I wash them.